President, Chief Executive and Secretariat

Prof Derek Bell OBE
College President

president@rcpe.ac.uk

Christine Simpson
PA to President

c.simpson@rcpe.ac.uk

Elaine Tait
Chief Executive Officer

e.tait@rcpe.ac.uk

Maggie Farquhar
PA to CEO and Council Co-ordinator

maggie.farquhar@rcpe.ac.uk

Corporate Governance & Membership

Joanne Hannah
Deputy Chief Executive & Head of Corporate Governance (Including  Membership)

j.hannah@rcpe.ac.uk

Membership Services

Lesley Lockhart
Team Leader – Membership Services

l.lockhart@rcpe.ac.uk

Jessica Ord
Applications for Collegiate and Associate Membership; Membership and Fellowship data; JRCPTB Enquiries

j.ord@rcpe.ac.uk

Avril Harries
Fellowship Administration & Events

a.harries@rcpe.ac.uk

Lisa Harrower
Applications for Student & Foundation Membership

studentandfoundation@rcpe.ac.uk

Lisa Harrower
Subscription Administration & Enquiries
memsubs@rcpe.ac.uk

Membership Development

Alex Boyack
Membership Development Manager

a.boyack@rcpe.ac.uk

Orela Deane
Membership Development Coordinator
UK Conference and Events Programme

o.deane@rcpe.ac.uk

Anne Fairbairn
Membership Development Coordinator
Trainee & Members Administrative & Event Support

a.fairbairn@rcpe.ac.uk

Stephanie Hough
Membership & Operations Coordinator
External Society Support & RAC & EDI Administrative Support

s.hough@rcpe.ac.uk

Elin Andersson
Membership Development Assistant
External Society Support & Senior Fellows’ Club Administrative Support
e.andersson@rcpe.ac.uk

 

Education and Training

Jeanette Stevenson
Head of Education and Training Department

j.stevenson@rcpe.ac.uk

Event registrations
Helen Elliott
Marie Allan

h.elliott@rcpe.ac.uk
m.allan@rcpe.ac.uk

Christine Berwick
CPD support and enquiries

c.berwick@rcpe.ac.uk

 

International Office

Shona McGlynn
Medical Training Initiative (MTI)

s.mcglynn@rcpe.ac.uk

 

Facilities

Lorraine Deane
Venue hire enquiries

l.deane@rcpe.ac.uk

Billy Hamilton
College Officer enquiries

b.hamilton@rcpe.ac.uk

Nigel Owen
Head of Corporate Services

n.owen@rcpe.ac.uk

Peter Falconer
IT Systems Manager

p.falconer@rcpe.ac.uk

College Reception
Elayne Sharling
Moira Watson

reception@rcpe.ac.uk

 

Assessment

Lindy Tedford
Head of Assessment

l.tedford@rcpe.ac.uk

 

The Journal

Russell Davidson
Editorial Assistant / Journal Enquiries

editorial@rcpe.ac.uk

 

The Sibbald Library

Iain Milne
Library, Archive and Family History Enquiries

I.Milne@rcpe.ac.uk

 

External Relations and Policy

Head of External Relations and Policy

Lisa Rooke (maternity leave)

Keith Small (maternity cover)

 

l.rooke@rcpe.ac.uk

k.small@rcpe.ac.uk / 07834 467 512

 

Quality, Research and Standards

Sushee Dunn
Head of Quality, Research and Standards

s.dunn@rcpe.ac.uk