The Digital Education Committee oversees the College's digital education programme ensuring provision of appropriate resources for all Members and Fellows, and raising the profile of the College's digital education within and outside the College. RCPE's digital education can be found on the Education Portal and podcast website.


Chair: Prof Neil Turner - RCPE Deputy Dean of Education (Digital)

  • Dr Kerri Baker - RCPE Dean of Education
  • Dr Megan Hume - Co-opted Member (Locum Consultant Physician)
  • Dr Euan Sandilands - Representative from RCPE Training Strategy Group
  • Dr Anda Bularga / Dr Hannah Preston / Dr Marilena Giannoudi - Representative from RCPE Trainees and Members’ Committee (T&MC)
  • Dr Mary Fraser - Director of Education, Training and Assessment
  • Natasha Armstrong - Digital Education Co-ordinator
  • Charlotte Holmes - Digital Education Officer
  • Chris Graham - Digital Education Manager (Secretary)