The Remuneration Committee considers, discusses and makes recommendations on all matters relating to the College annual pay award.


Chair:  Dr David Goldsmith - Treasurer

  • Professor Derek Bell – President
  • Dr Deepak Dwarakanath – Vice President
  • Dr Thomas Mackay – Vice President
  • Maureen O’Neill – Lay Advisor
  • Dr Simon Panter – Elected Member of Council
  • Dr Katherine Walesby – Trainees and Members’ Advisor