Contact Us

President, Chief Executive and Secretariat

Prof Derek Bell

RCPE President

president@rcpe.ac.uk

Christine Simpson

PA to RCPE President

c.simpson@rcpe.ac.uk

Elaine Tait

Chief Executive Officer

e.tait@rcpe.ac.uk

Maggie Farquhar
PA to CEO and Council Co-ordinator

maggie.farquhar@rcpe.ac.uk

Fellowship and Membership

Graeme McAlister

Head of Membership Services

g.mcalister@rcpe.ac.uk

Lesley Lockhart
Fellowship Support Unit - Administration

l.lockhart@rcpe.ac.uk

Jessica Ord
Applications for Collegiate Membership and Associate Membership;changes of address; JRCPTB Enquiries

j.ord@rcpe.ac.uk

Avril Harries
Fellowship Enquiries

a.harries@rcpe.ac.uk

Lisa Harrower
Subscriptions Enquiries

memsubs@rcpe.ac.uk

Lisa Harrower
Applications for Student & Foundation Membership

studentandfoundation@rcpe.ac.uk

Education and Training

 

Jeanette Stevenson
Head of Education and Training Department

j.stevenson@rcpe.ac.uk

Helen Elliott / Andrew Murray
Event Registrations

h.elliott@rcpe.ac.uk
a.murray@rcpe.ac.uk

Christine Berwick
CPD Support and Enquiries

c.berwick@rcpe.ac.uk

International Office

 

Shona McGlynn
MTI and International Enquiries

s.mcglynn@rcpe.ac.uk

Facilities

Lorraine Deane
Venue Hire Enquiries

l.deane@rcpe.ac.uk

Billy Hamilton
College Officer Enquiries

b.hamilton@rcpe.ac.uk

Nigel Owen
Head of Corporate Services

n.owen@rcpe.ac.uk

Peter Falconer
IT Systems Manager

p.falconer@rcpe.ac.uk

RCPE Reception
Elayne Sharling
Moira Watson

reception@rcpe.ac.uk

Assessment

 

Lindy Tedford
Head of Assessment

l.tedford@rcpe.ac.uk

The Journal

 

Russell Davidson
Editorial Assistant / Journal Enquiries

editorial@rcpe.ac.uk

The Sibbald Library

 

Iain Milne
Library, Archive and Family History Enquiries

i.milne@rcpe.ac.uk

External Relations and Policy

 

Lisa Rooke
Head of External Relations and Policy

l.rooke@rcpe.ac.uk

Quality, Research and Standards

Elaine Tait

Chief Executive Officer and Head of Quality, Research and Standards

e.tait@rcpe.ac.uk